Alexa Grace 
USA TODAY Bestselling Author
Home Deadly Series Profile Series Reviews Book Trailer Street Team Bio Store Contact 

Double click here to add text.
Double click here to add text.

Profile of Evil
Book #1 of the Profile Series

Carly Stone is a brilliant FBI agent who's seen more than her share of evil. Leaving the agency, she becomes a consultant for Indiana County Sheriff Brody Chase, who needs her profiling skills to catch an online sex predator who is luring preteen girls to their death in his community.

A life hangs in the balance, and the two rush to stop the most terrifying killer of their careers — and time is running out

Purchase from Amazon            Purchase from iTunes
Purchase from Barnes & Noble

Profile of Terror
Book #2 of the Profile Series

Social media sites are the playground for twin sexual predators and are the last stops for two young women. When an ex-girlfriend goes missing, Private Investigator Gabe Chase is obsessed with finding her. Once her lifeless body is discovered, her gorgeous older sister is the distraction Gabe doesn't need as the body count increases and he hunts down the killers.

In this heart-pounding and unforgettable romantic suspense, three chilling villains, two tender, passionate love stories, and pulse-racing suspense and startling plot twists will keep readers on the edge-of-their-seats from page one.

Purchase from Amazon        Purchase from iTunes

Purchase from Barnes & Noble

For an autographed copy of the printed versions, please visit Alexa's online store.     Coming in 2015 - Profile of Fear