Alexa Grace 
USA TODAY Bestselling Author
Home Deadly Series Profile Series Reviews Book Trailer Street Team Bio Store Contact 

LIKE Alexa on Facebook.

Deadly Deception  (Book #2)  

She's found the man of her dreams. If only she can find it in her heart to forgive him so they can catch a killer.

Frankie Douglas has a problem. She wants to rid the world of a baby-trafficking killer. The only way to do that is to partner with the man who broke her heart.

Deadly Offerings (Book #1) FREE!

He may offer her only chance at survival.  
But will she survive the passion that rages between them?

"With riveting suspense and commanding characters,
 this is one addicting, must-have summer read." 

  - RT Reviews 
Deadly Relations  (Book #3)           

She races against time to find a serial killer before he kills again. The most important case of her life could be her last.

When three young women go missing and are found murdered on her watch, Jennifer Brennan vows to find the killer - or die trying. Detective Blake Stone has been looking for a woman like Jennifer his entire life. Now that he's found her, can he convince her to trust again?​

Deadly Offerings is now FREE on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iTunes,Smashwords,Kobo and more.

All of Alexa Grace books are available at Amazon, B&N, iTunes, Smashwords, Kobo and more.